AVPN Global Conference 2023 | 20 - 22 June 2023

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

Learning with Leaders: Spotlight on China

By Landesa

MARKET

Online

Date & time

(GMT +8)

07 October 2021

9:00am

-

07 October 2021

10:00am

About this event

Hear from world-renowned sustainable investor Annie Chen and LAndesa’s leading expert on China Li Ping.

Join CEO Chris Jochnick for a virtual conversation across continents featuring our guest, Annie Chen of the RS Group, and Li Ping, Landesa’s China Program Director, as they discuss the evolution of land rights work in China and what comes next. For more than a decade, Ms. Chen’s support of Landesa and long-term approach to making a difference in the world has seen real results. Learn about the meaningful impact for women and families in rural China, what milestones are next, and the strategies needed as we face the reality of a warming planet.

Location:  Virtual — log in from wherever you are

Date & Time:

Hong Kong, Singapore  —  October 7th at 9am UTC+8 hours
New York, Washington, D.C.  —  October 6th at 9pm EDT
Seattle, San Francisco  —  October 6th at 6pm PDT

To request or inquire about accommodations or for any other questions, please email [email protected].

Other Events

You might also be interested in

16 May 2024

Restoring Equilibrium: SVCA 2024 Annual Conference – Seeking Balance in A Turbulent World

23 April 2024

AVPN Global Conference 2024

Signature Event

17 April 2024

The Liveability Challenge 2024