AVPN Global Conference 2023 | 20 - 22 June 2023

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

Recovery and Development of Decent Work through SSE

By Global Social Economic Forum (GSEF) Korea

MARKET

Online and South Korea

Date & time

30 June 2020

8:00am

-

30 June 2020

4:02pm

About this event

In the lead-up to the GSEF2021 Mexico City forum, GSEF is organizing a series of webinars throughout 2020 in collaboration with GSEF2021’s Local Organizing Committee.

GSEF is inviting you to join us in our second webinar session in English to understand the Recovery and Development of Decent Work through SSE in the world.

Speakers will share their insights and discuss what impacts the COVID-19 crisis had on employment, in particular on decent jobs, the SSE sector activities, and the economic empowerment of marginalized groups? How can we take steps to ensure that the SSE leads the way toward decent work for all, as well as guarantee the ecological and sustainable transition of our economies?

Date: 30 June 2020, Tuesday
Time: 08:00 (GMT) | 09:00 in London | 11:00 Kampala | 13:30 in Mumbai | 15:00 in Bangkok | 16:00 in Beijing/Hong Kong | 17:00 in Seoul/Tokyo

*Korean/English simultaneous interpretation is provided

Register here.

Other Events

You might also be interested in

07 August 2024

Orange Bond Verification Training Program

26 July 2024

AVPN Impact Investing Fellowship 2024

AVPN Event

21 June 2024

Lessons Learned: Refugee Organizations Leading the Way