AVPN Global Conference 2023 | 20 - 22 June 2023

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

The View from Home: Conversations about our common future

By Synergos

MARKET

Online and India

Date & time

23 July 2020

11:30am

-

24 July 2020

11:30am

About this event

2020 has been a year of sweeping global change. We can see it around us. And we can see and feel it in our own lives. Personally, professionally, ideologically, spiritually – we are changed.

What is on your mind? What do you think is the most important thing we should be thinking about in our world right now?

Join Synergos, Orb Media, and Bridging Ventures for the 2020 View from Home series, online conversations bringing together people concerned about the world today and our common future. Over the course of the week of 20th July, we will convene conversations to exchange our views of what’s changed and what new, more sustainable, opportunities are emerging in our world.

We’ve scheduled four 90-minute sessions to be accessible from a variety of time zones/locations around the world.

We look forward to being in community with you.

THURSDAY, 23 JULY
11:30AM Indian Time
2:00PM Singapore Time
06:00 UTC
Register for 23 July

FRIDAY, 24 JULY
10:00AM Singapore Time
7:00PM Pacific Daylight Time (Thursday, 23 July)
02:00 UTC
Register for 24 July

Learn more

Other Events

You might also be interested in

09 September 2024

Philanthropy for Better Cities Forum 2024

07 August 2024

Orange Bond Verification Training Program

26 July 2024

AVPN Impact Investing Fellowship 2024

AVPN Event